Board of Trustees and Committees

Board of Trustees
Board of TrusteesTerm expires
Regional ExecutiveDec. 2026Linda
Assistant Regional ExecutiveDec. 2025Mark
SecretaryDec. 2026Mikey
TreasurerDec. 2025Jason
TrusteeDec. 2026Chris Mosley 
TrusteeDec. 2026Jeff Yatsko 
TrusteeDec. 2025Perry Aidelbaum 
TrusteeDec. 2025Don Yeske x
Area 1 Director
Peter Schneider
Membership Services Committee Chairperson (appointed) Peter
Membership Chairperson Peter
Web-Master Darrell
Pole Position Editor Peter
Social Chairperson (appointed) Linda
Nomination Committee Chair (appointed) Chris
Bylaws Butch O’
   Club Racing Committee
Committee Chairperson (appointed)
Race Licensing ChairmanTerry
Flagging and Communications (F&C) Bruce Kolker 
Medical Safety and Emergency Services OPEN 
Grid Marshal Diane O’Connor 
Registrar OPEN 
Sound Control OPEN 
Starter Peter Watson 
Timing and Scoring OPEN 
Pit and Paddock Marshal OPEN 
Technical Inspector OPEN 
Head Steward Butch O’Connor 
Equipment and Logistics OPEN 
Trophies Peter Schneider 
Rally Committee
Committee Chairperson (appointed) Peter
RoadRally Safety Steward Instructor/Rallymaster Peter Schneider 
RoadRally Safety Steward/Rallymaster Bob Shore 
RoadRally Safety Steward/Rallymaster Eric Sjogren 
RoadRally Safety Steward/Rallymaster Pat Sjogren 
Rallymasters Michael & Pepi Brooks 
Registration Joanne Schneider 
Solo Committee
Committee Chairperson (appointed) Perry
Committee Lead Mark Labbancz 
Pre-RegistrationMark Labbancz 
Timing & ScoringMike Kobialka 
Solo Safety StewardJC Paradise 
Equipment / Van Storage Contact Jeff Yatsko 
Chief of Tech Steve Farkas 
Novice Chief Evan Schickel 
Chief of Grid TBD 
Chief of Workers Chris Laprus 
On Site Registration TBD