2024 Majors Schedule Announced

The upcoming U.S. Majors Tour season is slated to include more than 30 race weekends across the United States at just about as many circuits. Racing is divided into six geographic Conferences: Southeast, Southern, Western, Mid-States, Northern, and Northeast. Racers can compete for points championships in any (or as many) Conferences as they choose.

Read More