Region News

As per the bylaws of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Sports Car Club of America the 2018 Nomination Committee presents to the NNJR Board of Trustees its slate for the 2018 Board of Trustees.  
Members nominated to fill:
RE - Brandon Fetch (returning)
Secretary - Larry (JR) Malone (returning)
Trustee - Ben Phillips
Trustee - Phillip Moore
Thank you for your continued volunteer spirit and passion for the greatest sport in the world!

Darrell Anthony

2018 NNJR Board of Trustee Nomination Committee
Past RE - Darrell Anthony
Current Board Members - Peter Schneider, Chris Mosley
Members at Large - Matt Rooke, Diane O'Connor

Looking to get more involved with the Region?

Thinking ahead to 2018.  Each year the Region holds elections for the Board of Trustees  (see Article VI. Trustees Section 1. below).
Board members meet one a month and are responsible for the smooth and financially sound operations of the Region for the benefit of the membership.
A nominating committee is appointed by August 1.  The nominating committee shall recommend a full slate of officers and Trustees-at-Large who are to be elected that year and shall submit it's report to the Secretary not later than October 1. 

So if you are interested, please reach out to Darrell Anthony (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) Chairperson of the 2018 Nominating Committee or drop by one of the monthly Board meetings, all members are welcome to attend.